image1

Chairman: JohnnyHolloway.com
Vice-Chair:
Marie Sandoval

Houston Association of Realtors  (#HAR290)

Luncheons are 2nd Wednesday of each month

Chairman 2019
Realtor with Martha Turner Sotheby's International Realty

image2

Interim Vice-Chair 2019 Realtor with NextHome Realty Center

image3

2019 Annual Sponsor Partners

image4
image5
image6

2019 Annual Sponsor Partners

image7
image8
image9

More Sponsor Partners

image10
image11

HAR290 2019 Luncheon dates and themes

Wed Jan 9, 2019 - USA Olympians/Goal Setting

Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Technology and HAR Social Media

Wed April 10, 2019 - Top Producer Panel - Over 1.5 Billion Sold

Wed May 8, 2019 - TREPAC

Wed June 12, 2019 - Sam Malone Marketing - Did you know?

Wed Aug 14, 2019 - Fashion Show/Image and silent words

Wed Sept 11, 2019 - Loyalty and Consistency

Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Q&A

Wed Nov 13, 2019 - Memory Techniques

Wed Dec 4, 2019 - Holiday Auction benefitting C.A.M. in Bridgeland Dragonfly Park and all of 2020 events.

houston association of realtors 290 AGN Luncheon