image1

Chairman: JohnnyHolloway.com
Vice-Chair:
Linda Brewer

Houston Association of Realtors  (#HAR290)

Luncheons are 2nd Wednesday of each month

Chairman 2019
Realtor with Martha Turner Sotheby's International Realty

image2

Vice-Chair 2019
Realtor with Martha Turner Sotheby's International Realty

image3

Co-Vice-Chair 2019
Realtor with NextHome Realty Center

image4

2019 Annual Sponsor Partners

image5
image6
image7

2019 Annual Sponsor Partners

image8
image9
image10

More Sponsor Partners

image11
image12
image13
image14

HAR290 2019 Luncheon dates and themes

Wed Jan 9, 2019 - USA Olympians/Goal Setting

Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Technology and HAR Social Media

Wed April 10, 2019 - Top Producer Panel - Over 1.5 Billion Sold

Wed May 8, 2019 - Derby Party/Practice, Train, Win

Wed June 12, 2019 - Sam Malone Marketing - Did you know?

Wed Aug 14, 2019 - Fashion Show/Image and silent words

Wed Sept 11, 2019 - Loyalty and Consistency

Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Orange you glad about 290?

Wed Nov 13, 2019 - Doors, Floors and Sharing your table 

Wed Dec 11, 2019 - Holiday Auction


**March and July aren't currently scheduled Luncheons

houston association of realtors 290 AGN Luncheon